Pre-order your Angellfor only 269€

BLACK
SILVER

Pre-order Terms and Conditions

Between :

The Company Zebra, a French Simplified Joint Stock company with a capital of 584.982,00 euros, whose registered office is at 1 rue François 1er, registered at the Trade and Companies Register (RCS) in Paris, France under no. 877 821 116 , which company produces and commercializes the “Angell” e-bike

And

The Client, any physical or legal person who has pre-ordered an Angell e-bike

It is thus agreed as follows

  1. The Client, by completing the online pre-order form on the website www.angell.bike and by paying the pre-order fee, is entitled to be placed on the waiting list for the order of an Angell e-bike which should be available for shipping in Spring 2020.
  2. The Client can cancel his pre-order at any time, either by logging in to his personal account on the website , or by contacting [email protected] – The Company will refund the Client within ten days upon reception of the cancellation .
  3. The Company is in no way obliged to sell an e-bike to the Client under the present Terms and Conditions of Pre-order. When the Angell e-bike becomes available, and in the case that the Client did not cancel his pre-order, the Company will reach to the Client to offer a final sales agreement. This sales agreement will be agreed upon under subsequent Sales Terms and Conditions.
  4. In the case the Client agrees to the Sales agreement, the pre-order fee will be offset against the final purchase price of the e-bike.
  5. The Client acknowledges that his pre-order confirmation and payment are personal , and can not be assigned or transferred without the prior consent of the Company.
  6. These Terms and Conditions of Pre-order are governed by French Law.

Précommandez votre Angell Pour seulement 269€

BLACK
SILVER

Conditions Générales de pré-commande

Entre :

La société Zebra, SAS au capital de 584.982,00 euros, dont le siège social est 1 rue François 1er, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le n° 877 821 116 , commercialisant des vélos électriques « Angell »

Et

Le Client, toute personne physique ou morale ayant pré-commandé un vélo Angell

Est convenu ce qui suit

 

  1. Le Client, en remplissant le formulaire de réservation en ligne sur le site internet angell.bike et en payant le prix de la pré-commande, obtient le droit d’être inscrit sur la liste d’attente pour la livraison d’un vélo électrique Angell au printemps 2020.
  2. Le Client peut à tout moment annuler sa pré-commande, directement dans son espace client sur le site, ou en contactant [email protected] – La Société remboursera le Client sous 10 jours après réception de l’annulation.
  3. La Société n’est pas tenue au titre des présentes conditions générales de pré-commande de livrer un vélo Angell au Client. Lorsque le vélo Angell sera disponible, et dans le cas où le Client n’a pas annulé sa pré-commande, la Société prendra contact avec le Client pour lui proposer d’acheter le vélo Angell qu’il a pré-commandé. Cette vente sera alors régie par des Conditions Générales de Vente ultérieures.
  4. Dans le cas où le Client accepte d’acheter le vélo Angell, le montant qu’il avait versé pour la pré-commande viendra en diminution du prix final de vente du vélo.
  5. Le Client reconnait que la pré-commande qu’il a effectué est personnnelle, et ne peut être cédée ou transférée à un tiers sans l’accord de la Société
  6. Ces Conditions Générales de pré-commande sont régies par le droit français.